Daily Archives: January 3, 2020

video

New streaming video. Behind the scene with David Bedein in Jerusalem

New streaming video. BEHIND THE SCENE WITH DAVID BEDEIN in Jerusalem. Every Wednesday at 10 AM Israel time. Midnite in Los Angeles. 9 AM in Stockholm. 6pm in Melbourne. Log on live at: https://israelbehindthenewsorg.solidtango.com/ All programs will be stored on this site. Further...

Warning: Climate Change

The subject of climate change is one which is guaranteed to generate plenty of heat regardless of whether one is a sceptic or a believer. As we transition from 2019 to 2020 in the civil...

UNRWA: Where Has All the Money Gone?

Historic Overview At midnight on 14 May 1948, the 30-year British Mandate for Palestine was formally ended by the British Colonial Office. Britain’s chaotic evacuation of its civilian and military personnel—with no arrangements having...